Sixth Grade

English

Rebecca Stroud
rstroud@dcpsnet.org
Megan Keeter
mkeeter@dcpsnet.org
Terri Porter
tporter@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Katherine Shaffer
kshaffer@dcpsnet.org
Matthew Crow
mcrow@dcpsnet.org
Kimberly Maitland
kmayton@dcpsnet.org

Math

Sharon Long
slong@dcpsnet.org
Amber Bourlier
abourlier@dcpsnet.org
Keyon James
kjames@dcpsnet.org

Science

Victoria Edwards
vedwards@dcpsnet.org
Jordan Sumpter
jsumpter@dcpsnet.org
Michael Kuszpa
mkuszpa@dcpsnet.org

Seventh Grade

English

Karen Wilfong
kwilfong@dcpsnet.org
Courtney Morton
cmorton@dcpsnet.org
Caeleigh Lee
callee@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Andre Frenoy
afrenoy@dcpsnet.org
Morgan Williams
mjernigan@dcpsnet.org
Andrew Levin
alevin@dcpsnet.org

Math

Becky Trammell
btrammell@dcpsnet.org
Robbie Kaufman
rkaufman@dcpsnet.org
Kashayla Macklin
kmacklin@dcpsnet.org

Science

Shannon Marston
smarston@dcpsnet.org
Andrea Pulley
apulley@dcpsnet.org
Samantha Fowler
sfowler@dcpsnet.org

Eighth Grade

English

Jesse Clay
jclay@dcpsnet.org
Dawn Kelly
dkelly@dcpsnet.org
Catina Chapman
cchapman@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Nekesa Smith
nesmith@dcpsnet.org
Laura Lopez
llopez@dcpsnet.org 
Rebecca McMasters
rmcmasters@dcpsnet.org

Math

Elizabeth Miller
emiller@dcpsnet.org
Monica Merritt
mmerritt@dcpsnet.org
Mary Coleman
macoleman@dcpsnet.org

Science

Mary Rash
mrash@dcpsnet.org
Darnae Jones
djones@dcpsnet.org
Phyllis Walker
pwalker@dcpsnet.org

Vocational and Fine Arts Department

Subject Staff
Agriculture Business Alan Richie
arichie@dcpsnet.org
Computers Juliana Lashley-Grant
jlashley-grant@dcpsnet.org
Computers Kimberly Roselle
kroselle@dcpsnet.org
Band Quinton Jones
qjones@dcpsnet.org
Art Laura Lockhart
llockhart@dcpsnet.org
CTE/Tech Ed Matthew Hawkins
mahawkins@dcpsnet.org

Health/Physical Education

Lauren Hicks
lhicks@dcpsnet.org
Jerry Perkinson
jperkinson@dcpsnet.org
Allison Potts
apotts@dcpsnet.org
Richard Atkins
ratkins@dcpsnet.org
Sheldon Gholson
shgholson@dcpsnet.org
Daniel Rogerson
drogerson@dcpsnet.org

Exceptional Education

Shannon Abel
sabel@dcpsnet.org
Sadae Richardson
sarichardson@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Lambirth
jlambirth@dcpsnet.org
Jacqueline Bell
jbell@dcpsnet.org
Krystin Law
klaw@dcpsnet.org
Logan Brough
lbrough@dcpsnet.org
Tracey Johnson
tjohnson@dcpsnet.org
Kayla Cloninger
kcloninger@dcpsnet.org
Shaquan Nicholas
snicholas@dcpsnet.org
Deborah Hayes
dhayes@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Weber
jweber@dcpsnet.org
Ryan Dunbar
rdunbar@dcpsnet.org
Atisha Nixon
anixon@dcpsnet.org

Paraprofessionals

Yvonne Holcomb
yholcomb@dcpsnet.org
Pinckney Wilson
pwilson@dcpsnet.org
Penelope Parham
pparham@dcpsnet.org
Stephanie Traylor
straylor@dcpsnet.org
Rachel Andrews
randrews@dcpsnet.org
Rhonda Murray
rmurray@dcpsnet.org

Specialists

Specialty Staff
Principal Torrie Walker
twalker@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Brad Atkins
batkins@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Danielle Hawkins
dahawkins@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Richard Spence
rspence@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Specialist Courtney Massengill
cmassengill@dcpsnet.org
6th Grade School Counselor Susanne Hayes
sushayes@dcpsnet.org
7th Grade School Counselor Avery Collier
acollier@dcpsnet.org
8th Grade School Counselor John Thompson
jothompson@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Secretary Renee Allred
sallred@dcpsnet.org
Bookkeeper Suzanne Chandler
schandler@dcpsnet.org
Attendance Secretary Robin Brown
rbrown1@dcpsnet.org
School Secretary Natasha Engram
nengram@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Amanda Trainham
atrainham@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Bridgette Hurt
bhurt@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Erica Johnson
ejohnson@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Cheri Valverde
cvalverde@dcpsnet.org
Psychologist Dr. Lottie Ampy
lottieampy@dcpsnet.org
ESL Coordinator Tracy Booker
tbooker@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer Officer Dance
jdance@dcpsnet.org
Network Support Specialist Derese Wynn
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Amanda Booe
abooe@dcpsnet.org
EL Teacher Johanna Rowland
jrowland@dcpsnet.org
Speech Kathy Wright
kwright@dcpsnet.org
Math Instructional Specialist Charve Drew
cdrew@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist & Assistive Technology Team Coordinator Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Student Services Specialist Kesha Tinch
ktinch@dcpsnet.org
Algebra Readiness Beth Murray
bmurray@dcpsnet.org