Sixth Grade

English

Sarah Abernathy
sabernathy@dcpsnet.org
Angela White
awhite@dcpsnet.org
Katherine Shaffer
kshaffer@dcpsnet.org
Rebecca Stroud
rstroud@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Damarcus Jamison
djamison@dcpsnet.org
LeShandra Mazyck
lmazyck@dcpsnet.org
Tammy Bartlett
tbartlett@dcpsnet.org
Brooke Morris
bmorris@dcpsnet.org

Math

Sharon Long
slong@dcpsnet.org
Amber Bourlier
abourlier@dcpsnet.org
Amanda Booe
abooe@dcpsnet.org
Katie Young
kyoung@dcpsnet.org

Science

Damarcus Jamison
djamison@dcpsnet.org
LeShandra Mazyck
lmazyck@dcpsnet.org
Tammy Bartlett
tbartlett@dcpsnet.org
Brooke Morris
bmorris@dcpsnet.org

Seventh Grade

English

Courtney Morton
cwilmoth@dcpsnet.org
Jacquelyne Hopkins
jhopkins@dcpsnet.org
Laurie Koth
lkoth@dcpsnet.org
Catina Chapman
cchapman@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Pat Moore
pmoore@dcpsnet.org
Beverly Allen
ballen@dcpsnet.org
Danielle Sweetser
dsweetser@dcpsnet.org
Jessica Thornton
jthornton@dcpsnet.org

Math

Becky Trammell
btrammell@dcpsnet.org
Robbie Kaufman
rkaufman@dcpsnet.org
Matthew Parker
mparker@dcpsnet.org
Tavaras Johnson
tavjohnson@dcpsnet.org

Science

Shannon Marston
smarston@dcpsnet.org
Kristen Beekwilder
kbeekwilder@dcpsnet.org

Eighth Grade

English

Jesse Clay
jclay@dcpsnet.org
Dawn Kelly
dkelly@dcpsnet.org
Catina Chapman
cchapman@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Benjamin Spiers
bespiers@dcpsnet.org
Laura Lopez
llopez@dcpsnet.org 
Andre Frenoy
afrenoy@dcpsnet.org

Math

Sharon King
sking@dcpsnet.org
Elizabeth Miller
emiller@dcpsnet.org
Matthew Parker
mparker@dcpsnet.org

Science

Season Klein-Taylor
sklein@dcpsnet.org
Kayland Huckaby
khuckaby@dcpsnet.org
Jarvis David
jdavid@dcpsnet.org

Vocational and Fine Arts Department

Subject Staff
Agriculture Alan Richie
arichie@dcpsnet.org
Computers Juliana Lashley-Grant
jlashley-grant@dcpsnet.org
Computers Kimberly Roselle
kroselle@dcpsnet.org
Band Katherine Schofield
kschofield@dcpsnet.org
Art Jenifer Lowery
jlowery@dcpsnet.org
Chorus Clara Breidenbach
cbreidenbach@dcpsnet.org
Spanish Joshua Harrison
jharrison@dcpsnet.org

Health/Physical Education

Keeley Stoneberg
kstoneberg@dcpsnet.org
Jerry Perkinson
jperkinson@dcpsnet.org
Carissa Setters
csetters@dcpsnet.org
Richard Atkins
ratkins@dcpnet.org
Archie Tortorice
atortorice@dcpsnet.org
Jaosn Burton
jburton@dcpsnet.org

Exceptional Education

Gabrielle Cliborne
gspain@dcpsnet.org
JaVonda Tucker
jtucker@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Lambirth
jlambirth@dcpsnet.org
Pam Tortorice
ptortorice@dcpsnet.org
Rachel Zimmerman
rzimmerman@dcpsnet.org
AnnaRuth Batman-Allen
abatman-allen@dcpsnet.org
Tyrus Stith
tstith@dcpsnet.org
Sandra Moore
smoore@dcpsnet.org
Jason Brightwell
jbrightwell@dcpsnet.org
Deborah Hayes
dhayes@dcpsnet.org

Paraprofessionals

Yvonne Holcomb
yholcomb@dcpsnet.org
Pinckney Wilson
pwilson@dcpsnet.org
Penolope Parham
pparham@dcpsnet.org
Stephanie Traylor
straylor@dcpsnet.org

Specialists

Specialty Staff
Principal Chuck Moss
cmoss@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Amanda Clay
aclay@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Robbie Garnes
rgarnes@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Kay Partin
kpartin@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Teacher Courtney Massengill
cmassengill@dcpsnet.org
6th Grade School Counselor Rhonda Scheich
rscheich@dcpsnet.org
7th Grade School Counselor Stacy Lewis
slewis@dcpsnet.org
8th Grade School Counselor John Thompson
jothompson@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Secretary Renee Allred
rallred@dcpsnet.org
Bookkeeper Karen Wilkins
kwilkins@dcpsnet.org
Attendance Secretary Robin Brown
rbrown1@dcpsnet.org
School Secretary Sheila Morgan
smorgan@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Gloria Bain
gbain@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Sherrill Mellick
smellick@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Anna Fraraccio
afrarccio@dcpsnet.org
Nurse I. David Dayvault
idayvault@dcpsnet.org
Psychologist Dr. Lottie Ampy
lottieampy@dcpsnet.org
ESL Coordinator Johanna Rowland
jrowland@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer Officer Jerry Schnepf
jschnepf@dcpsnet.org
Network Support Specialist Ken Trostad
ktrostad@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Christine Bastaich
cbastaich@dcpsnet.org
Reading Teacher Kimberly Mayton
kmayton@dcpsnet.org
Speech Stephanie Bowring
sbowring@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Specialist Sandra Harris
sharris@dcpsnet.org