Sixth Grade

English

Rebecca Stroud
rstroud@dcpsnet.org
Patricia Cullinane
pcullinane@dcpsnet.org
Erin Cover
ecover@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Katherine Shaffer
kshaffer@dcpsnet.org
Matthew Crow
mcrow@dcpsnet.org
James Dotson
jdotson@dcpsnet.org

Math

Sharon Long
slong@dcpsnet.org
Amber Bourlier
abourlier@dcpsnet.org
Amanda Booe
abooe@dcpsnet.org

Science

Charve Drew
cdrew@dcpsnet.org
Jackie Tibbedeaux
jtibbedeaux@dcpsnet.org
Alicia Allen
aallen@dcpsnet.org

Seventh Grade

English

Karen Wilfong
kwilfong@dcpsnet.org
Courtney Morton
cwilmoth@dcpsnet.org
Emilee Fairchild
efairchild@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Andre Frenoy
afrenoy@dcpsnet.org
Alexandria Riddle
alwhite@dcpsnet.org
Andrew Levin
alevin@dcpsnet.org

Math

Becky Trammell
btrammell@dcpsnet.org
Robbie Kaufman
rkaufman@dcpsnet.org
Kashayia Macklin
kmacklin@dcpsnet.org

Science

Shannon Marston
smarston@dcpsnet.org
Andrea Pulley
apulley@dcpsnet.org
Samantha Fowler
sfowler@dcpsnet.org

Eighth Grade

English

Jesse Clay
jclay@dcpsnet.org
Dawn Kelly
dkelly@dcpsnet.org
Catina Chapman
cchapman@dcpsnet.org

Social Science

Nekesa Smith
nesmith@dcpsnet.org
Laura Lopez
llopez@dcpsnet.org 
Beverly Allen
ballen@dcpsnet.org

Math

Beth Rafalowitz-Murray
bmurray@dcpsnet.org
Monica Merritt
mmerritt@dcpsnet.org
Megan Spiers
mspiers@dcpsnet.org

Science

Ivy Moore
imoore@dcpsnet.org
Darnse Jones
djones@dcpsnet.org
Kaitlin Gibson
kgibson@dcpsnet.org

Vocational and Fine Arts Department

Subject Staff
Agriculture Business Alan Richie
arichie@dcpsnet.org
Computers Juliana Lashley-Grant
jlashley-grant@dcpsnet.org
Computers Kimberly Roselle
kroselle@dcpsnet.org
Band Quinton Jones
qjones@dcpsnet.org
Art Madison Schmitz
mschmitz@dcpsnet.org
Agriculture Science Jessica Chappel
jhoak@dcpsnet.org
Science Remediation Mary Rash
mrash@dcpsnet.org

Health/Physical Education

Lauren Hicks
lhicks@dcpsnet.org
Jerry Perkinson
jperkinson@dcpsnet.org
Jason Burton
jburton@dcpsnet.org
Richard Atkins
ratkins@dcpsnet.org
Archie Tortorice
atortorice@dcpsnet.org

Exceptional Education

Artesia Boykins
aboykins@dcpsnet.org
Zachary Allen
zallen@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Lambirth
jlambirth@dcpsnet.org
Jacqueline Bell
jbell@dcpsnet.org
Raven Stovall
rstovall@dcpsnet.org
AnnaRuth Batman-Allen
abatman-allen@dcpsnet.org
Tyrus Stith
tstith@dcpsnet.org
Kayla Cloninger
kcloninger@dcpsnet.org
Jason Brightwell
jbrightwell@dcpsnet.org
Deborah Hayes
dhayes@dcpsnet.org
Jennifer Weber
jweber@dcpsnet.org
Ryan Dunbar
rdunbar@dcpsnet.org
Atisha Nixon
anixon@dcpsnet.org
Tracey Johnson
tjohnson@dcpsnet.org

Paraprofessionals

Yvonne Holcomb
yholcomb@dcpsnet.org
Pinckney Wilson
pwilson@dcpsnet.org
Penelope Parham
pparham@dcpsnet.org
Stephanie Traylor
straylor@dcpsnet.org
Kimberly Moore
kmoore@dcpsnet.org
Crystal Cairness
ccairnes@dcpsnet.org
Lisa Baker
lbaker@dcpsnet.org

Specialists

Specialty Staff
Principal Jeff Walters
jewalters@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal JaVonda Tucker
jtucker@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal LeighAnn Adams
ladams@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Franklin Crowder
fcrowder@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Teacher Courtney Massengill
cmassengill@dcpsnet.org
6th Grade School Counselor Susanne Hayes
sushayes@dcpsnet.org
7th Grade School Counselor Stacy Lewis
slewis@dcpsnet.org
8th Grade School Counselor John Thompson
jothompson@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Secretary Renee Allred
sallred@dcpsnet.org
Bookkeeper Karen Burroughs
kburroughs@dcpsnet.org
Attendance Secretary Robin Brown
rbrown1@dcpsnet.org
School Secretary Shelia Morgan
smorgan@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Hannah Burnette
hburnette@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Sherrill Mellick
smellick@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Anna Fraraccio
afrarccio@dcpsnet.org
Nurse I. David Dayvault
idayvault@dcpsnet.org
Psychologist Dr. Lottie Ampy
lottieampy@dcpsnet.org
ESL Coordinator Tracy Booker
tbooker@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer Officer Randall Fish
rfish@dcpsnet.org
Network Support Specialist Ken Trostad
ktrostad@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Christine Bastaich
cbastaich@dcpsnet.org
Read 180 Teacher Kimberly Mayton
kmayton@dcpsnet.org
Speech Stephanie Bowring
sbowring@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Specialist Sandra Harris
sharris@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist & Assistive Technology Team Coordinator Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Student Services Specialist Carissa Setters
csetters@dcpsnet.org
Algebra Readiness Christina Drury
cdrury@dcpsnet.org